

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us (925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen County Member Donald A. Blubaugh

Michael R. McGill Special District Member Rob Schroder City Member Igor Skaredoff

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane Burgis County Member Sharon Burke Public Member

Special District Member

City Member

Tom Butt City Member **Stanley Caldwell**

Special District Member

Lou Ann Texeira Executive Officer

Public Member Federal Glover County Member

Don Tatzin

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission scheduled for Wednesday, June 14, 2017 is cancelled.

The next regular Commission meeting will be held Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions at 651 Pine Street, 6th Floor, Martinez, CA 94553 or by calling (925) 335-1094.

LOU ANN TEXEIRA **EXECUTIVE OFFICER**

Dated: May 24, 2017